My PASSION!!! Drawing fashion sketch!

Yo Fashion Callers, before putting the trend of this summer 2013, I decided to add a new category to my blog, my drawings, my biggest dream in addition to being in all respects a fashion blogger, is to become a fashion designer!
In this category you will find my collections of sketches and drawings inspired by everything that surrounds me!
Commented and press the button I LIKE under the post!
XOXO Francy 🙂

Ciao Fashion Callers prima di postarvi i trend di questa estate 2013, ho voluto inserire una nuova categoria al mio blog, I MIEI DISEGNI, il mio sogno più grande oltre ad essere a tutti gli effetti una fashion blogger, è di diventare una fashion designer!
In questa categoria troverete le mie collezioni di schizzi e disegni ispirati a tutto ciò che mi circonda!
Commentate e mettete mi piace!!
XOXO Francy 🙂

One thought on “My PASSION!!! Drawing fashion sketch!

  1. Pingback: What Fashion means to me! | The Art of Being Chic

Leave a Reply

