My first ” Royal Fashion Cruise”!

Fashion Cruise by blondefrancy
Fashion Cruise, a photo by blondefrancy on Flickr.

Hi, Fashion Callers here I am back in my beautiful Milan!
I spent two wonderful weeks of vacation, first in my house in Portofino and then cruise the most beautiful of my life, a cruise on the Mediterranean sea! How many emotions!
I recommend it, I have traveled on Legend of the Seas of http:/www.royalcaribbean.com and has been a continuous show!
I left behind, stress and internet connections! It was just me, my IPhone5 and my Canon, ready to admire the piece of land called the Sea!
I took more or less 3200 photo, but don’t worry that I will post them all! hahah
Only those of the outfit and in the “Travel” the most beautiful views of the Mediterranean sea, via Barcelona to Palma de Mallorca!
This is the first post in a series dedicated to summer which unfortunately is now at the end of my holiday and will be followed by others dedicated to the most exclusive events of the year and expected.,That there will be at the beginning of September!
Stay tuned!
Commentateeee and follow @fashioncallme everywhere!
Thank you as always! Real love for you!
XOXO Francy

Ciao Fashion Callers, rieccomi tornata nella mia Milano!
Ho passato due settimane di ferie stupende, prima nella mia casetta a Portofino e poi la crociera più bella della mia vita, una crociera sul meditteraneo! Quante emozioni!!!
Ve la consiglio, io ho viaggiato sulla Legend of the seas della http:/www.royalcaribbean.com ed è stato uno spettacolo continuo!!!
Mi sono lasciata alle spalle, stress e connessioni internet! Ero solo io, il mio IPhone5 e la mia Canon, pronte per ammirare quel pezzo di terra chiamato Mare!!
Ho scattato più o meno 3200 foto, ma non vi preoccupate che non le posterò tutte! Hahah
Solo quelle degli outfit e nella sezione “Travel” gli scorci più belli del Meditteraneo, passando per Barcellona fino a Palma di Maiorca!
Questo è il primo post, di una lunga serie dedicata all’estate che purtroppo è ormai al termine e delle mie vacanze, ne seguiranno altri dedicati agli eventi più esclusivi e attesi dell’anno., che avveranno a inizio Settembre!
Stay tuned!!
Commentateeee e seguite ovunque @fashioncallme!!!
Vi ringrazio come sempre!! Real love for you!!

XOXO Francy

Leave a Reply

